Local organizing committee:

We thank all colleagues of Eszterházy Károly University and the Joy of Thinking Foundation, the members of the Medve Matek team, and all coordinators, guides and volunteers who contribute to the successful organization of EGMO 2022.

EGMO Advisory Board in 2022:

For more information, please visit https://www.egmo.org/

Photo: Shutterstock